New sunglasses needed

I have had my current pair of Topshop sunnies for about two years. Every replacement bought seems to have fallen apart within two minutes. Normally this happens in a public place when one of the arms has a sudden spasm and flies off leaving what is left to dive to its sorry death, unable to cope with a single arm.

Maybe that was a little dramatic. Anyway, my long-standing sunglasses are now missing a few gems and the lenses have been scratched to high heaven by the rogue emery board that creeps amongst the darkness of my bag.

I love the cat-eye shape so I think my replacement is going to have to be a pair from Alexander Wang’s range.

Alexander Wang, £215.00

Hot or what? I think so. Now if someone wants to get me an early birthday present then *wink wink*

Leave a Reply

